Go to Homepage

Notice to our Investors

We are pleased to announce that the supervisory board of Progroup AG has appointed Dr. Volker Metz as member of the executive board and chief financial officer (CFO) as of 1 November 2016 for a period of five years until 31 October 2021. Dr. Metz already worked for Progroup AG as head of controlling from April 2009 through January 2016. He had meanwhile opted for a different career opportunity but could now be won back for the new engagement.

Concurrently, Progroup AG and Mr. Frank Gumbinger, the current CFO of Progroup AG, whose appointment would regularly expire on 31 December 2016 have mutually agreed that his engagement with Progroup AG and Progroup AG’s subsidiaries will terminate as of 30 September 2016. However, Mr. Gumbinger will continue to be available to Progroup AG in October 2016 for the purpose of moving urgent matters forward and introducing his successor.

Progroup AG

J. Heindl                                            R. Dietmann
Chief Executive Officer                   Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Download PDF

Nach oben